Stone processing plant

Manufacture of products made of natural stoneTable-tops, window sills, stairs
Processing of granite, marble, onyx

      +7 (705) 328-28-28 +7 (771) 132-13-30 +7 (7112) 23-00-36

Fireplaces

Fireplaces made of stone, facades for fireplaces

Fireplaces made of stone, facades for fireplaces

Stone fireplaces warmed the homes of people for thousands of years, because the first in the history mankind hearths were built of stone. Despite the fact that today gas heating systems operate in many private homes, nothing replaces comfort created by living "tamed" fire, flickering in the living room.

The StoneLife production company (Uralsk city) is engaged in manufacturing of stone facades of all types of stone: granite, onyx, marble, and others. The variety of colors and textures of raw materials allows to pick up the perfect option for any interior. You can choose fireplace from ready-made samples or order an exclusive that most closely matches the place of future installation. Our experts will realize in the product all your wishes.

Fireplace with stone facing is an elite and beautiful addition to the atmosphere, but this is not only its advantage. Natural stone warms up quickly and retains heat for a long time, it is 100% environmentally friendly, but also incredibly durable – it will serve the owners for decades without losing primeval look.

Examples of work

Copyright © StoneLife 2019
Site development -
studio "Web-inSite"
+7 (705) 328-28-28 +7 (771) 132-13-30 +7 (7112) 23-00-36
Программа управления сайтами - CMS SiteEdit
Яндекс.Метрика

Камнеобрабатывающий завод

Производство изделий из натурального камня в Казахстане Столешницы, подоконники, ступени
Обработка гранита, мрамора, оникса

      +7 (705) 328-28-28 +7 (771) 132-13-30 +7 (7112) 23-00-36

Камины

Камины из камня, фасады для каминов

Камины из камня, фасады для каминов Казахстан Уральск

Каменные камины согревали жилища людей тысячелетиями, ведь именно из камня сооружались первые в истории человечества очаги. Несмотря на то, что сегодня во многих частных домах работают системы газового отопления, ничто не заменит уюта, создаваемого живым «прирученным» огнем, мерцающим в гостиной.

Производственная компания StoneLife (Казахстан г. Уральск) занимается изготовлением каминных фасадов из всех пород камня: гранита, оникса, мрамора и др. Многообразие оттенков и фактур сырья позволит подобрать идеальный вариант для любого интерьера. Мы можете выбрать камин из готовых образцов или заказать эксклюзивный, наиболее точно соответствующий месту будущей установки. Наши специалисты воплотят в изделии все ваши пожелания.

Камин с каменной облицовкой – элитное и красивое дополнение обстановки, однако это не единственное его преимущество. Натуральный камень быстро прогревается и долго удерживает тепло, он на 100% экологичен, а еще невероятно долговечен – прослужит владельцам десятки лет, не утратив первозданного облика.

* Возможна доставка по городам Казахстана: Уральск, Актобе, Атырау!

Примеры работ

+7 (705) 328-28-28 +7 (771) 132-13-30 +7 (7112) 23-00-36
Программа управления сайтами - CMS SiteEdit
Яндекс.Метрика